Council Representatives

 William Banfield - Assistant to the Executive Secretary Treasurer

Phone: (914)-393-7418 email:  bbanfield@nasrcc.org

Scott Smith - Business Manager

Organizer: Sullivan and Ulster Counties

Phone: (845)-263-7516 email: ssmith@nasrcc.org

Matthew Ross - Council Representative 

Servicing: Orange, Sullivan Ulster and Rockland Counties

Phone: (845)-763-2456 email: mross@nasrcc.org

Edward Cooke - Council Representative

Servicing: Westchester, Putnam, Dutchess and Columbia Counties

Phone: (914)-393-3910 email: ecooke@nasrcc.org

Joseph Karas - Council Representative

Organizing: Westchester, Putnam, Dutchess and Columbia Counties

Phone: (845)-216-8646 email: jkaras@nasrcc.org

Augusto Marciante - Council Representative

Organizing: Westchester, Putnam, Dutchess and Columbia Counties

Phone: (845)-754-4792 email: amarciante@nasrcc.org

Pedro Galaviz - Council Representative

Organizing: Orange, Sullivan, Ulster and Rockland Counties

Phone: (845)-763-3743 email: pgalaviz@nasrcc.org

Armando Moreno - Council Representative

Organizing: Westchester County

Phone: (845)-216-1389 email: amoreno@nasrcc.org